Created with Fabric.js 3.6.3


STAR will award Bronze, Silver and Gold, and accreditations based on performance against the transfer standards set on an annual basis.

This accreditation scheme is designed to encourage improvement with tiered Bronze, Silver and Gold awards based on performance.

Accreditation is expected to be delivered in 2022.

To find out which providers have been awarded accreditations for their transfer services, please visit STAR Members.

Gold Accreditation
Silver Accreditation
Bronze Accreditation

© 2021 CT Holdings and Services Limited (CTHS), a joint venture between TISA Exchange Limited and Criterion Tec Limited.

All rights reserved. Company number: 11700872.